Term Dates

 

 

Spring 1 2017

INSET DAY: Tuesday 3rdJanuary 2017

First Day: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Last Day: Friday 17thFebruary 2017

Half Term: Monday 20thFebruary 2017 – Friday 24thFebruary 2017

Spring 2 2017

First Day: Monday 27thFebruary 2017

Last Day: Friday 7thApril 2017

Easter Holidays: Monday 10thApril 2017 – Friday 21stApril 2017

Summer 1 2017

First Day: Monday 24thApril 2017

Last Day: Friday 26thMay 2017

Half Term: Monday 29thMay 2017 – Friday 2ndJune 2017

Summer 2 2017

First Day: Monday 5thJune 2017

INSET Day: Friday 30th June 2017

Last Day/End of 2016/2017 school year: Tuesday 25thJuly 2017

Autumn 1 2017

INSET Days Friday 1st September 2017, Monday 4th September 2017

First Day Back for Pupils: Tuesday 5th September 2017

INSET Day Friday 22nd September 2017

Last Day: Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn 2 2017

First Day: Monday 30th October 2017

Last Day Wednesday  20st December 2017

INSET Day Thursday 21st December 2017

Christmas Holidays: Friday 22nd December 2017 - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring 1 2018

First Day: Thursday 4th January 2018

Last Day Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Spring 2 2018

First Day: Monday 19th February 2018

Last Day: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March 2018-Friday 13th April 2018

Summer 1 2018

First Day: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday School Closure Monday 7th May 2018

Last Day 25th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Summer 2 2018

First Day: Monday 4th June 2018

Last Day: Thursday 19th July 2018

INSET Day Friday 20th July 2018

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

http://documents.hants.gov.uk/education/schooltermandholidaydatesfor2018-19.pdf