Term Dates

 

 

 

Autumn 2 2017

First Day: Monday 30th October 2017

Last Day Wednesday  20st December 2017

INSET Day Thursday 21st December 2017

Christmas Holidays: Friday 22nd December 2017 - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring 1 2018

First Day: Thursday 4th January 2018

Last Day Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Spring 2 2018

First Day: Monday 19th February 2018

Last Day: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March 2018-Friday 13th April 2018

Summer 1 2018

First Day: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday School Closure Monday 7th May 2018

Last Day 25th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Summer 2 2018

First Day: Monday 4th June 2018

Last Day: Thursday 19th July 2018

INSET Day Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Holidays: Monday 23rd July 2018 - Friday 31st August  2018

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Autumn 1 2018

INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

First Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018

INSET Day: Friday 28th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn 2 2018 

First Day: Monday 29th October 2018

INSET Day: Friday 30th November 2018

Last Day: Thursday 20th December 2018

INSET Day: Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

Spring 1 2019

First Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Last Day: Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring 2 2019

First Day: Monday 25th February 2019

Last day: Thursday 4th April 2019

INSET Day: Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer 1 2019

First Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday School Closure Moday 6th May 2019

Last Day: 24th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer 2 2019

First Day: Monday 3rd June 2019

Last Day:Tuesday 23rd July 2019